BESTUUR

Dagelijks bestuur

VOORZITTER                                     Els Diddens                               0474/90 03 76    els@tcranst.be


SECRETARIS                                     Kristien Michiels                       0495/40 70 08    kristien.michiels@skynet.be


PENNINGMEESTER                          André Wellens                           0475/40 70 40    andre@ tcranst.be


JEUGDVERANTWOORDELIJKE      Wendy Vermeiren                     0475/21 08 11    wendy@tcranst.be


CHALETVERANTWOORDELIJKE    Hélèle Deckx                             0476/51 38 34   helene@tcranst.be


A-TEAM                                              Karina Mutsaers                        0495/78 42 66   karina@tcranst.be


COMMUNICATIE                                Kristien Michiels                       0495/40 70 08   kristien.michiels@skynet.be


COMMUNICATIE                                Els Diddens                               0474/90 03 76   els@tcranst.be


TENNISACTIVITEITE                        Christophe Boschmans            0477/95 74 02   christophe@tcranst.be


VTV-VERANTWOORDELIJKE          Els Diddens                               0474/90 03 76   els@tcranst.be


VTV-VERANTWOORDELIJKE          Wendy Vermeiren                      0475/21 08 11  wendy@tcranst.be


PATRIMONIUM                                  Lucas Verbeeck                         0474/80 60 84  lucas.verbeeck@gmail.com


TENNISSCHOOL (CIS)                     C'mon Tennis Academy            0486/70 95 10  info@cmon.be


TENNISSCHOOL (Omar)                 C'mon Tennis Academy             0478/91 16 57  info@cmon.be

Beheerders

VOORZITTER / PATRIMONIUM             Gerard De Bonte                            0475/37 71 49     gerard@debonte.com


SECRETARIS                                         Andre Wellens                                0475/40 70 40      andre@wellconsult.be


PENNINGMEESTER                              Andre Wellens                                0475/40 70 40      andre@wellconsult.be